The SemperOperaball eV. is the organizer of the annually held SemperOperaball. The association is registered in Local Court Dresden under the number VR 4394. 

Management board

Board (f.l.t.r.):
Prof. Hans-Joachim Frey (Overall Artistic Director and First Chairman), Horst-Michael von Kummer (Board member), Rainer Naseband (Treasurer), Georg Leicht (Second Chairman)


Vorstand2 SOB

Helma Orosz (Second Chairman), Trixi Steiner (Board Member)



Office (f.l.t.r.):
Trixi Steiner (Project Board), Tobias Schönfeld (Project Management), Andrea Mylo (Project Management)